top of page
  • atburmerahum

IStripper V1.358 Virtual Strip Club Crack Extra Quality







Category:1998 video games Category:Windows games Category:Windows-only games Category:Video games developed in the United StatesQ: Webcam issue in eclipse. Error: Unable to start activity ComponentInfo{com.example.prova/com.example.prova.AndroidCameraActivity}: java.lang.IllegalStateException: Target must not be null I'm trying to make this simple project to run my own Android device on my laptop (Windows) I've started the eclipse and I've loaded the project, to make sure that it will run the webcams on my pc. Problem: The webcam is not loading, giving me an error : Unable to start activity ComponentInfo{com.example.prova/com.example.prova.AndroidCameraActivity}: java.lang.IllegalStateException: Target must not be null As a result, I can't see my webcam, on the "webcams" page. Here is my activity (I'm loading the activity from my project): package com.example.prova; import android.app.Activity; import android.content.Intent; import android.hardware.Camera; import android.hardware.Camera.Parameters; import android.os.Bundle; import android.view.Menu; import android.view.MenuInflater; import android.view.MenuItem; public class AndroidCameraActivity extends Activity { public static final String EXTRA_MESSAGE = "com.example.prova.MESSAGE"; public static final String CAMERA_REQUEST_CODE = "android.hardware.camera2.any"; public static final String CAMERA_REQUEST_PERMISSION = "android.permission.CAMERA"; public static final String CAMERA_REQUEST_TOKEN = "android.permission.CAMERA_PERMISSION"; @Override protected void onCreate(Bundle savedInstanceState) { super.onCreate(savedInstanceState); setContentView(R.layout.activity_android_camera); be359ba680


Related links:

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page